Management & Sales

 

Miguel A. Suarez,
President

Mikee Suarez,
Sales

miky@masmelons.commikee@masmelons.com

Ruben Carranza,
Sales

Jose Victor Vasquez,
Sales

ruben@masmelons.comjose@masmelons.com

Ron Wikum,
Sales

Artemiza Moreno,
Sales Coordinator

ron@masmelons.com artie@masmelons.com

Alan Dabdoub,
Quality Control

Alek Suarez,
Grape Quality Specialist

alan@masmelons.comalek@masmelons.com

Operations & Finance

 
Sergio@masmelons.com

Sergio Yepiz,
Accountant
Office Manager

Mary Valenzuela,
Accounts Payable

sergio@masmelons.commary@masmelons.com

Elsa Sahagun
Accounts receivable

Mario Moreno
Warehouse foreman

info@masmelons.com

mario@masmelons.com

Jaime Sahagun,
Dispatch

 
jaime@masmelons.com